Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Vasai Road West
Matrimonials
Friendship in Vasai Road West (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vasai Road West (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vasai Road West (21)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vasai Road West (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Vasai Road West (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Vasai Road West (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vasai Road West (10)

Searching For Someone Who Wants To Friendship

31 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Vasai Road West, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Vasai Road West, Casual Dating in Vasai Road West, Friendship in Vasai Road West
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 74 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for hornylesWrite testimonial
Add hornyles to your favourite's ListAdd sexyles to your favourite's List
Refer hornyles's profile to your friendRefer sexyles's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sexyles
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Chubby n curvy would prefer friendship. At first he won't indulge unless you agree to. He likes to watch. Any of your desires or intention feel free to discuss .
About My Partner:
He likes to watch and help.it will be our first experience so don't won't to go in hurry.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds